Skip to Main Content

Marketing Scales, Handbooks & Research Methods [Library Research Guide]

This Bentley Library research guide was created to provide guidance to market research students who are looking for marketing scales and information about market research methods (quantitative and qualitative).

Marketing Handbooks, Research Methods & Guides

Listed below are just a few selected titles. To retrieve more items, search the library catalog for books and ebooks related to social sciences research, qualitative research, quantitative research, survey design, questionnaires, interviews, market research, and more.

Library Search (Advanced Search)
Search for books, DVDs/videos, audiobooks, articles, journals, and more. For best results, first sign in to your library account.

100 Questions (and Answers) about Research Methods
Call Number: Reference Stacks H62 .S3195 2012
Best Practices in Quantitative Methods
Call Number: Stacks H62 .B467 2008
Focus Group Research
Call Number: Stacks H61.28 .C37 2012
Focus Groups: A Practical Guide for Applied Research
Call Number: Stacks H61.28 .K78 2015
Handbook of Marketing Decision Models
Call Number: Reference Stacks HF5415.135 .H36 2017
Handbook of Qualitative Research Methods in Marketing
Call Number: Stacks HF5415.2 .H288 2006
How to Conduct Surveys
Call Number: Stacks HN29 .F53 2017
The International Handbook of Market Research Techniques
Call Number: Reference Stacks HF5415.2 .H284 20
Introduction to Qualitative Research Methods
Call Number: Stacks H61 .T385 2016
Introduction to Qualitative Research Methods
Call Number: Ebook
Marketer's Toolkit
Call Number: Stacks HF5415 .H24333 2006
Market Research in Practice
Call Number: Stacks HF5415.2 .H253 2013
Publication Date: 2013, 2nd edition
Market Research in Practice
Call Number: Ebook
Publication Date: 2021, 4th edition
The Market Research Toolbox
Call Number: Stacks HF5415.2 .M383 2016
Market Research with Panels
Call Number: Stacks; HF5415.32 .G86 2022
Qualitative Market Research: Principle and Practice
Call Number: Stacks HF5415.2 .Q25 2002
v. 1: An introduction to qualitative market research
v. 2: Interviewing groups & individuals in qualitative market research
v. 3: Methods beyond interviewing in qualitative market research
v. 4: Analysis and interpretation in qualitative market research
v. 5: Developing brands with qualitative market research
v. 6: Developing advertising with qualitative market research
v. 7: Delivering results in qualitative market research.
Questionnaire Design
Call Number: Ebook
Publication Date: 2022, 5th edition
Questionnaire Design
Call Number: Stacks HF5415.3 .B683 2018
Publication Date: 2018, 4th edition
Research Design: Qualitative, Quantitative, and Mixed Methods Approaches
Call Number: Stacks H62 .C6963 2014
The SAGE Handbook of Interview Research
Call Number: Stacks H61.28 .H36 2012
and Ebook
The SAGE Handbook of Qualitative Research
Call Number: Stacks H62 .H2455 2011
The SAGE Handbook of Social Research Methods
Call Number: Stacks H62 .S2758 2008
Survey Research Methods
Call Number: Stacks HN29 .F68 2014
Using Qualitative Research in Advertising
Call Number: Stacks HF5814 .U78 2012