Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Accounting & Economics Databases
ABI/INFORM Global (ProQuest)
ABI/INFORM Global is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market. It includes in-depth coverage for over 3,535 publications, with more than 2,495 available in full text. Content covers 1923-present and is updated daily.
Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection (ProQuest)
Accounting & Tax Index (ProQuest) provides centralized access to top journals, reference reports, proceedings, dissertations and more, including over 2,300 publications with hundreds in full text.
Accounting Research Manager (CCH) - 6 user limit
CCH's Accounting Research Manager is the most timely and comprehensive online database of expert-written analytical accounting, auditing, governmental, internal controls and SEC information as well as primary source data. Simultaneous access is limited to six users.
EconLit with Full Text (EBSCO)
EconLit with Full Text contains all of the indexing available in EconLit, plus full text for more than 600 journals. This database also contains many non-English full-text journals in economics & finance.
New York Times (ProQuest)
Full text coverage of the New York Times from June 1980-present.
Wall Street Journal (ProQuest)
Full text coverage of the Wall Street Journal from 1984-present.
Company & Industry Databases
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry (ProQuest)
ABI/Inform includes in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and other topics for more than 2,290 publications, with over 2,110 in full-text. Content covers 1975-present and is updated daily.
Business Insights: Essentials
Business Insights: Essentials provides in-depth information on U.S. and international businesses, industries and products.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
Business Source Complete includes coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, management information systems, production and operations management, accounting, finance and economics. Also included are company and industry profiles, SWOT analyses, country reports, and market research reports. This database is updated daily.
Academic OneFile contains full-text peer-reviewed content for over 13,000 indexed journals and reference works covering all subjects, including NPR, CNN & CBC transcripts and podcasts.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
Academic Search Complete provides coverage in the fields of Arts and Entertainment, Business, Communications, Education, General Interest, Health and Medicine, History, Home and Living, Literature and Writing, Politics and Government, Religion and Philosophy, Science, Social Sciences and Humanities, Sports and Leisure, and Technology.
Gale OneFile Business
Access to a combination of broker research reports, trade publications, newspapers, journals and company directory listings with full text and images available.
ProQuest Central is the largest multidisciplinary database with over 11,000 titles, with over 8,000 titles in full-text. It serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels in all markets.
Global Issues & Social Statistics Databases
Each week, the CQ Researcher examines an issue of compelling public interest. All CQ reports include an abstract, chronology, extensive bibliography and notes, and an outlook.
Global Issues in Context
Global Issues in Context integrates news, global viewpoints, reference materials, country information, primary source documents, videos, statistics and more to explain the historical and contemporary conditions necessary to understand global issues, conflicts and events.
Google Scholar is an online, freely accessible search engine that lets users look for both physical and digital copies of articles. It searches a wide variety of sources, including academic publishers, universities, and preprint depositories.
Statistical Abstract of the U.S. (ProQuest)
The Statistical Abstract of the United States is the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States. The site provides data from the Census Bureau, Bureau of Labor Statistics, Bureau of Economic Analysis, and many other Federal agencies and private organizations.