ScienceDirect (Elsevier) offers full-text journal articles from more than 450 peer-reviewed journals in arts and humanities, business, management, accounting, decision sciences, economics, econometrics, finance, psychology, and social sciences.
ProQuest Science Journals covers both the applied and general sciences with nearly 1000 journals available in full-text, providing access to journal articles and including accompanying charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements.
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) offers full-text journal articles from more than 450 peer-reviewed journals in arts and humanities, business, management, accounting, decision sciences, economics, econometrics, finance, psychology, and social sciences.
The JSTOR Health and General Sciences Collection features over 60 important historical scientific journals and top publications in the health sciences, offering published scientific research dating as far back as 1665. The collection includes publications of the Royal Society of London, which extend back to the 17th century, and Proceedings of the National Academy of Science, which dates from the early 20th century. A cluster of titles in nursing and epidemiology is also available. There is no overlap with the Arts & Sciences or Business collections.
JAMA Online provides up to date access to original research articles, opinions, and reviews published in JAMA: The Journal of the American Medical Association. Peer-reviewed issues are published weekly with 48 issues published per year. Archival access to past issues is also available. Note: Our subscription includes access to JAMA and does not include access to articles on the JAMA Network platform that may be published in specialty JAMA journals.
