LibGuides: Generative Artificial Intelligence (AI) for Students : Scholarly Articles in AI Research

Bentley Library Databases

ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
The ACM Digital Library (DL) is the most comprehensive collection of full-text articles and bibliographic records covering the fields of computing and information technology. The full-text database includes the complete collection of ACM's publications, including journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles.
ArXiv.org This link opens in a new window
arXiv.org is an e-print service in the fields of physics, mathematics, non-linear science, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance and statistics. It is owned, operated, and funded by Cornell University and partially funded by the National Science Foundation. Free resource.
Forrester Research This link opens in a new window
Forrester Research provides timely, in-depth reports and other materials to business, marketing and IT professionals on customer experience, e-business, enterprise architecture, operations and more. Click the Log In link and enter a full Bentley email address to gain access.
Gartner Group Resources This link opens in a new window
Gartner Group Resources provides expert analysis and opinion on IT-related topics at the intersection of business and technology. Users can search Gartner’s proprietary research by market area, topic, or industry. Gartner also offers blogs and podcasts. Access to Gartner is via Bentley University email address and network password.
IEEE Xplorer Digital Library This link opens in a new window
IEEE Xplore Digital Library offers full-text access to many peer-reviewed IEEE magazines, journals (in some cases, including preprints) and more than 1500 conference publications and proceedings. Documents are available in HTML and PDF formats. Content ranges from the 1970s to the present, depending on the publication.
Journal Citation Reports (JCR) This link opens in a new window
Journal Citation Reports (JCR) allows users to evaluate and compare journals using citation data drawn from scholarly and technical journals and conference proceedings indexed in the Science and Social Sciences Citation Indexes.Users with individual accounts need to search at least once every six months to keep the account active.
Project MUSE This link opens in a new window
Project MUSE provides full-text access to current content from over 400 titles representing nearly 100 not-for-profit publishers. MUSE offers articles in full text (HTML and PDF formats), in a variety of subject areas including economics, education, film, history, literature, philosophy, politics, religion, women's studies and more. Journals can be searched by title, discipline, or collection. Users can also search within the full text of articles or by subject, author, or title.
ProQuest Computing This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Computing is the premium resource for those who need access to comprehensive coverage of computer topics. The database includes over 510 titles, with over 400 available in full text. Coverage is from 1990-present and updated daily.
ProQuest Psychology Journals This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Psychology Journals indexes 300 academic journals in psychology and related fields. Updated daily.
PsycARTICLES (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
PsycARTICLES contains full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) This link opens in a new window
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) offers full-text journal articles from more than 450 peer-reviewed journals in arts and humanities, business, management, accounting, decision sciences, economics, econometrics, finance, psychology, and social sciences.