Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Bentley Library

Quick Article Search

Why are we using these article searches?

We have put together this page with search boxes that allow you to search for articles and other publications across multiple databases provided by some of our most popular vendors (ProQuest and EBSCO) as well as Google Scholar while our usual article search tool is under construction.

Don't forget: you can always search individual databases directly by using the links provided on our Databases A-Z page.

ProQuest

Search across some of our most popular databases from ProQuest including APA PsycARTICLES, eBook Central, ABI/INFORM Collection, ProQuest Central, Worldwide Political Science Abstractsand more! Includes articles, book chapters, reports, and other types of sources.

EBSCO

Search for articles from a variety of popular and scholarly publications using this search from EBSCO! Allows you to search for materials from across the Academic Search Complete, Business Source Complete, Communication & Mass Media Complete, EconLit with Full Text, Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts, and MLA International Bibliography databases.

Search our EBSCO Databases
Limit Your Results

Google Scholar

Use Google Scholar to search across a wide array of publications. For off-campus users, we recommend Configuring Your Google Scholar settings in order to enable links to Bentley Library holdings in your results list.

Google Scholar Search