ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry is the perfect companion to the business and management content in ABI/INFORM. It includes in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and other topics for more than 2,290 publications, with over 2,110 in full-text. Content covers 1975-present and is updated daily. Contains abstracts, full-text HTML, full-text HTML with graphics, and PDF formats.
Business Insights: Essentials provides in-depth information on U.S. and international businesses, industries and products. Included are company and industry profiles, financial data, investment reports, business periodicals, interactive charting and comparison tools, and more.
Business Source Complete provides coverage in business disciplines including marketing, management, management information systems, production and operations management, accounting, finance and economics. It includes full text for more than 3600 journals, including 1900 peer-reviewed titles. Also included are full-text case studies, company and industry profiles, country reports, executive and analyst interviews, market research reports and SWOT analyses.
CBCA Complete provides full-text coverage of more than 600 periodicals and daily news sources, plus indexing for an additional 1,100 titles. Broad coverage from a Canadian perspective spans agriculture, business and economics, education, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and many more subject areas. In addition to full-text scholarly journals, this database includes full-text e-books, dissertations, and transcripts from the Canadian Broadcasting Corporation. CBCA is updated daily with full-text content (1985 to present) and bibliographic content (1971 to present).