It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research.
Also known as ABI/INFORM Complete, content from ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline, and ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry can be found in this one database. Provides access to business scholarly and trade journals, trade news, dissertations, and more. Coverage from 1971-present.
Academic Search Complete provides coverage in the fields of Arts and Entertainment, Business, Communications, Education, General Interest, Health and Medicine, History, Home and Living, Literature and Writing, Politics and Government, Religion and Philosophy, Science, Social Sciences and Humanities, Sports and Leisure, and Technology. It includes access to over 9,000 full-text journals, with 7,800 of them peer-reviewed. Formats include articles, books, conference proceedings, reports and more.
Business Source Complete provides coverage in business disciplines including marketing, management, management information systems, production and operations management, accounting, finance and economics. It includes full text for more than 3600 journals, including 1900 peer-reviewed titles. Also included are full-text case studies, company and industry profiles, country reports, executive and analyst interviews, market research reports and SWOT analyses.
Searchable by industry, keyword, company name, and NAICS code, IBIS World Industries and Markets contains United States and Specialized Industry reports, selected Global Industry reports, and UK Brexit Impact Statements. Industry risk factors can be assessed using US Business Environment Profiles.
Mediamark/MRI+ University Internet Reporter contains a collection of local and national market datasets offering comprehensive demographic, lifestyle, product usage, and media data. MRI+ PocketPiece provides demographic, circulation, and audience data on selected consumer and trade magazines. The database is limited to 20 simultaneous users. New users must register for an account using a Bentley University email address; existing users must re-register when prompted. Please email firstname.lastname@example.org from your Bentley email address to receive the registration code.
The Artstor Digital Library offers 3 million curated images from leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists. These images are rights-cleared for use in education and research, and may be used freely for classroom instruction and handouts, presentations, student assignments, and other noncommercial educational and scholarly activities. Access is available through June 2021.