Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

EXP201: Mulder (Spring 2022)

This guide was specifically created to point out resources to assist students as they conduct their research assignment in EXP201 during the Spring 2022 semester.

Recommended Databases

Get started searching in some of these databases:

Additional Databases

What other databases might have material on my topic?

To find other databases relevant to your research topic, visit the Databases A-Z page on the library website. Ask yourself the following question: "Which disciplines or subject areas does my topic involve?" to help yourself figure out which subject specific database to select. You can use the filters at the top of the page to help narrow down your choices.

You can also visit some of our other Research Guides related to a specific discipline or subject areas for suggestions of databases to search:

Google Scholar

Google Scholar will allow you to search outside of the library's databases to find information, however not all information you find will be freely available. You can configure Google Scholar to link to Bentley Library's holdings should those articles be available in our collections - visit the Remote Access to Google Scholar research guide for details. 

Google Scholar Search