ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry is the perfect companion to the business and management content in ABI/INFORM. It includes in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends, and other topics for more than 2,290 publications, with over 2,110 in full-text. Content covers 1975-present and is updated daily. Contains abstracts, full-text HTML, full-text HTML with graphics, and PDF formats.
Business Insights: Essentials provides in-depth information on U.S. and international businesses, industries and products. Included are company and industry profiles, financial data, investment reports, business periodicals, interactive charting and comparison tools, and more.
Business Source Complete provides coverage in business disciplines including marketing, management, management information systems, production and operations management, accounting, finance and economics. It includes full text for more than 3600 journals, including 1900 peer-reviewed titles. Also included are full-text case studies, company and industry profiles, country reports, executive and analyst interviews, market research reports and SWOT analyses.
ABI/INFORM Dateline delivers over 255 journals, with more than 200 available in full text. It includes hard-to-find local and regional business publications with news about local companies, analysis, information on local markets, and more. Content covers 1982-present and is updated daily. Contains abstracts, full-text HTML, full-text HTML with graphics, and PDF formats.
ABI/INFORM Global is one of the most comprehensive business databases on the market. It includes in-depth coverage for over 3,535 publications, with more than 2,495 available in full text. Content covers 1923-present and is updated daily. Contains abstracts, full-text HTML, full-text HTML with graphics, and PDF formats.
Lexis-Nexis Academic is a collection of full-text database files covering the subject areas of law, business and current events. Users may search news sources including regional, national, foreign, and international publications and wire services; research state and federal cases by topic, involved parties, or citation; search law reviews; search company profile and dossier information by company name or ticker symbol; research country profiles, risk information, and news; or search for biographical and news information on public figures. In addition to searching within these individual modules, users may combine module elements, or use a directory browse structure to customize searches by source type.
Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.