The CASE Journal contains peer-reviewed, factual teaching cases in the business and management disciplines. Articles about the case method of classroom instruction and the research and writing of cases are also included.
Educator’s Reference Complete covers multiple levels of education from preschool to university, in educational specialties such as technology, bilingual education, testing, and more. The database also focuses on issues related to administration, funding, and educational policy.
ScienceDirect (Elsevier) offers full-text journal articles from more than 450 peer-reviewed journals in arts and humanities, business, management, accounting, decision sciences, economics, econometrics, finance, psychology, and social sciences.
This peer-reviewed collection provides authentic examples of organizational challenges in emerging markets, focusing primarily on accounting, business, economics, management, and marketing. Some open access content is included.
The Education Resource Information Center (ERIC) indexes more than 1100 journals (90% of which are peer-reviewed) listed in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index, as well as conference and policy papers, gray literature, dissertations and theses, and research reports from government agencies and research centers. Can be searched by educational level, intended audience and publication type, among others.
The SAGE Sociology Collection includes peer-reviewed journals published by SAGE and participating societies. This collection covers such subjects as childhood, contemporary, comparative and classical sociology, consumer culture, ethnic, gender, leisure, and labor studies, social theory and the sociology of sport.